Free - Play Me

Free - Play Me

Genre: Comedy, Contemporary, FREE!

All deals are valid on the date they are posted. Please check final price before downloading.

 

A sexy, feel-good STANDALONE romance, perfect for fans of Kendall Ryan, Rachel van Dyken, and Penelope Ward! 

1 Chef (equal parts sexy and carefree)
1 Pianist (equal parts uptight and endearing)
1/8 inch of drywall between their apartments
2 opinions on everything

Combine all ingredients, mix vigorously, and be prepared for an explosion of heat.

Pianist Ella Thomas is training for the competition of her life. Finally in an apartment of her own, she can practice from dawn till dusk.
But she didn't bet on the sexy and frustrating neighbor keeping her up all night - even if he does cook like a maestro and kiss like it's his job.

Jake Matson is living his dream as Head Chef at one of the most popular restaurants in San Francisco. He's easy going, flirtatious and not looking for love. He didn't expect to be completely distracted by the girl next door, whose buttoned-up appearance hides the seductive firecracker underneath.

What happens when opposites attract? As their tension fires up, can they create a new kind of music together or will everything boil over? Find out in the hot and hilarious romance from Katie McCoy!

Amazon

(2018/06/13 #)